Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Karate
-
Gym
Wed, Apr 10
Chess
-
Front Conference Rm
Thu, Apr 11
Karate
-
Gym
Nuts About Science
-
Rm 10
Fri, Apr 12
Nuts About Science
-
Rm 10
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Karate
-
Gym
Wed, Apr 17
Chess
-
Front Conference Rm
Kindergarten Information Night
-
Gym
Thu, Apr 18
Karate
-
Gym
Nuts About Science
-
Rm 10
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Elementary
    • Elementary Half Day
    • Elementary No School
    • Elementary Training & PD
    • Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
  • Niji Specific Breaks/Dates
    • District Event
    • Half Day
    • Holiday
    • No School
    • Training & PD
  • Niji-Specific District
    • District Event
    • Half Day
    • Holiday
    • No School
    • Training & PD
  • Niji-Iro Japanese Immersion Elementary School
    • Afterschool Activity
    • Assembly
    • Music/Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • PTO/PTA Meeting
    • School Event
    • Staff Meeting
    • No School
    • Half Day
    • School of Choice Window
    • PTA Event
    • Book Fair